<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Capital One $50 Debit Bonus and Chase $25 AutoSaver Bonus</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.hustlermoneyblog.com/capital-one-50-debit-bonus-and-chase-25-autosaver-bonus/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.hustlermoneyblog.com/capital-one-50-debit-bonus-and-chase-25-autosaver-bonus/</link>
	<description>Credit Cards, Cash Bonuses, Free Money</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:03:49 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tom</title>
		<link>http://www.hustlermoneyblog.com/capital-one-50-debit-bonus-and-chase-25-autosaver-bonus/comment-page-1/#comment-32732</link>
		<dc:creator>Tom</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:52:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.hustlermoneyblog.com/?p=1243#comment-32732</guid>
		<description>Yo Hustler,

I got an email from capital one cause I&#039;m a valued credit card customer or some such thing and it offered me this same thing 5000 points for signing up for a debit card.  Here is the link http://www.capitalone.com/debit/index2.php and the reference code is L5UI1DK151. The app asks for an email so it might be targeted - i dunno.  The application says you don&#039;t need to open a new checking account and you don&#039;t even need a capital one account.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yo Hustler,</p>
<p>I got an email from capital one cause I&#8217;m a valued credit card customer or some such thing and it offered me this same thing 5000 points for signing up for a debit card.  Here is the link <a href="http://www.capitalone.com/debit/index2.php" rel="nofollow">http://www.capitalone.com/debit/index2.php</a> and the reference code is L5UI1DK151. The app asks for an email so it might be targeted &#8211; i dunno.  The application says you don&#8217;t need to open a new checking account and you don&#8217;t even need a capital one account.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
